Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Ken Yokoyama - Four (2010)

Ken Yokoyama - Four (2010)
Download:Megaupload 256kbps/54.24mb


Since they changed a new bassist this's the brand new stuff from Ken-sters!!!!!(<-calvin created that word) enjoy guys!
get their former stuff here.


Anonymous said...

Fuckin' amazing man! i been wanting to get my greasy hands on this! thank you! Lozz

Nahraf_malaysia said...

thanks lulu.. ex-hi standard still
punk rock.. keN..!!!!!!!