Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Mini Compilation 1

Mini Compilation 1 (2011)

Download: Mediafire

This is a small compilation i made of some new and upcoming songs!

01. Knotlamp - Blaze drops
02. Fat Prop - Stop the time
03. Chicken Head Maker - Pig monstor no story
04. 99RadioService - Know-it-all
05. Labret - Nostalgia
06. Squash Cherish - チョコレーション
07. Space Boys - Never Repeat
08. Over Arm Throw - Dear my songs
09. Afrohead7line - YMCA

These are just video rips converted to mp3, so the quality isn't amazing, but i thought it would be a good idea to be able to listen to them instead of only watching the video. I might make one every month or something, so give this a thumbs up on Facebook if you like it, thanks.

1 Comment:

Anonymous said...

Thx :D
I really like Squash Cherish - チョコレーション <3